Robert O’Connell

Robert O’Connell

General Manager

roberto@fitnessandwellness.org
Marty Reidy

Marty Reidy

Sales Manager

martyr@fitnessandwellness.org
Nicholas Gillespie

Nicholas Gillespie

Member Services Manager

nicholasg@fitnessandwellness.org
Charnett Smith

Charnett Smith

Member Services Lead

charnetts@fitnessandwellness.org
Alyssa Sutherland

Alyssa Sutherland

Personal Training Manager

alyssas@fitnessandwellness.org
Kenny Tarr

Kenny Tarr

Personal Training Asst. Manager

kennyt@fitnessandwellness.org
Drew Seaver

Drew Seaver

Wellness Coordinator

andrews@fitnessandwellness.org
Debbie Heinz

Debbie Heinz

Group Exercise Manager, Pilates Coordinator

debbieh@fitnessandwellness.org
Rosemarie Brigande

Rosemarie Brigande

Aquatics Manager

rosemarieb@fitnessandwellness.org
Kelly Braccuto

Kelly Braccuto

Aquatics Lead

kellyb@fitnessandwellness.org
Mia Pafumi

Mia Pafumi

Childcare Manager

miap@fitnessandwellness.org
Mary Beth Carlino

Mary Beth Carlino

Nurse Manager

marybethc@fitnessandwellness.org
Debra Heinz

Debra Heinz

Pilates Coordinator

debbieh@fitnessandwellness.org
Dina Smodlaka

Dina Smodlaka

Kathy Sabato

Kathy Sabato

Janice Rappoport

Janice Rappoport

Anita Kurani

Anita Kurani

Linda Campbell

Linda Campbell

Kerry Bridge

Kerry Bridge

Rosemarie Brigande

Rosemarie Brigande

Aquatics Manager

rosemarieb@fitnessandwellness.org
Paula Schramm

Paula Schramm

Kayla Reaves

Kayla Reaves

Jolitina Prophete

Jolitina Prophete

Brandon Mueller

Brandon Mueller

Hans Lundy

Hans Lundy

Daniel Lodato

Daniel Lodato

Stephanie Kuebler

Stephanie Kuebler

Daniel Kirmales-Prouty

Daniel Kirmales-Prouty

Janina Kipnis

Janina Kipnis

Abigail Hipkin

Abigail Hipkin

Briana Figueroa

Briana Figueroa

Kelsey Dunn

Kelsey Dunn

Clea Demuynck

Clea Demuynck

Thomas Cortez

Thomas Cortez

Carolyn Capodicasa

Carolyn Capodicasa

Kelly Bracuto

Kelly Bracuto

Candice Bracuto

Candice Bracuto

Christine Boyle

Christine Boyle

Victoria Borek

Victoria Borek

Ellen Blacker

Ellen Blacker

Sean Becker

Sean Becker

Angela Altamirano

Angela Altamirano

Zayna Allen

Zayna Allen

Alyssa Sutherland

Alyssa Sutherland

Personal Training Manager

alyssas@fitnessandwellness.org
Kenny Tarr

Kenny Tarr

Personal Training Asst. Manager

kennyt@fitnessandwellness.org
Drew Seaver

Drew Seaver

Wellness Coordinator

andrews@fitnessandwellness.org
Kelli Higgins

Kelli Higgins

Mark Del Col

Mark Del Col

Janice Rappoport

Janice Rappoport

Rebecca Nguyen

Rebecca Nguyen

Eugene Selby

Eugene Selby

Janis Raymond

Janis Raymond

William Merz

William Merz

Dennis Weiss

Dennis Weiss

Tyler Foss

Tyler Foss

Albert Carter

Albert Carter

Nancy Van Ginneken

Nancy Van Ginneken

Anthony Onorati

Anthony Onorati

Kerry Bridge

Kerry Bridge

Will Smith

Will Smith

Luke Cunningham

Luke Cunningham

Zak Modrak

Zak Modrak

Suzannah Plant

Suzannah Plant

Shariff Stubbs

Shariff Stubbs

Robert Hopkins

Robert Hopkins

Matt Scofield

Matt Scofield

Maria Wonsetler

Maria Wonsetler

Dawn Aldredge

Dawn Aldredge